Members

Member Countries

Task Leader

Ireland
Jerry Murphy
Director Bioenergy and Biofuels Research
Environmental Research Institute
University College Cork
Cork
Ireland
Tel: +353 21 490 2286
Fax: +353 21 427 6648
jerry.murphy@ucc.ie

Members

AustraliaAustralia AustriaAustria BrazilBrazil DenmarkDenmark
FranceFrance FinlandFinland GermanyGermany IrelandIreland
KoreaKorea NorwayNorway SwedenSweden SwitzerlandSwitzerland
The NethelandsThe Nethelands United KingdomUnited Kingdom

Australia
Bernadette McCabe
National Centre for Engineering in Agriculture
University of Southern Queensland
Toowoomba, Queensland
Australia
Tel: +61 7 4631 1623
Fax: +61 7 4631 1870
Bernadette.McCabe@usq.edu.au

Austria
Bernhard Drosg
IFA-Tulln
BOKU - University of Natural Resources and Life Science, Vienna
Institute for Environmental Biotechnology
Konrad Lorenzstrasse 20
A-3430 Tulln
Austria
Tel: +43 2272 662 80 537
Fax: +43 2272 662 80 503
bernhard.drosg@boku.ac.at

Alternate Member:
Günther Bochmann
(same adress)
Tel: +43 2272 662 80 536
Fax: +43 2272 662 80 503
guenther.bochmann@boku.ac.at
www.ifa-tulln.ac.at/

Brazil
Cícero Jayme Bley Jr.
Renewable Energy Advisor at Itaipu Binacional
Foz do Iguaçu
Brazil
Tel.: +55 45 3520 5252
cbley@itaipu.gov.br

Alternate member:
José Geraldo de Melo Furtado
Research Centre on Electric Energy (CEPEL)
Tel.: +55 21 2598 6069
furtado@cepel.br

Denmark
Teodorita Al Seadi
BIOSANTECH - Biogas advisory and consulting
Lerhøjs Allé 14
DK-6715 Esbjerg
Denmark
Tel: +45 305 11553
Fax: not applicable
teodorita.alseadi@biosantech.com
www.biosantech.com

Finland
Saija Rasi
Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Bio-based Business and Industry
Survontie 9A
FI-40500 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel: +358  295 326 469
saija.rasi@luke.fi

Alternate member:
to be decided

France
Olivier Théobald
Agence de l'Environnement et de la Maîtrise de l'Energie (ADEME)
Direction de l'Economie Circulaire et des Déchets
Service Mobilisation et Valorisation des Déchets
20 avenue du Grésillé, BP 90406
49004 Angers Cedex 01
France
Tel.: +33 2 41 20 43 12
Fax: +33 2 41 20 43 48
olivier.theobald@ademe.fr

Alternate member:
Guillaume Bastide
(same address as Olivier Théobald)
guillaume.bastide@ademe.fr

Germany
Jan Liebetrau
Bereichsleiter Bereich Biochemische Konversion
DBFZ
Torgauerstrasse 116
04347 Leipzig
Germany
Tel: +49 341 2434 716
jan.liebetrau@dbfz.de

Ireland
Jerry Murphy
Director Bioenergy and Biofuels Research
Environmental Research Institute
University College Cork
Cork
Ireland
Tel.: +353 21 490 2286
Fax: +353 21 427 6648
jerry.murphy@ucc.ie

Korea
Ho Kang
Chungnam National University
220 Gung-Dong
Yuseong-Gu, Daejeon
305-764
Republic of Korea
Tel.: +82 42 821 6675
Fax: +82 42 822 5610
hokang@cnu.ac.kr

Norway
Tormod Briseid
Norwegian Institute for Bioeconomy Research (NIBIO)
PO Box 115
1431 Ås
Norway
Tel.: +47 416 33 625
tormod.briseid@nibio.no

Sweden
Mattias Svensson
Energiforsk

Nordenskiöldsgatan 6
21119 Malmö
Sweden
Tel: +46 706 80 2066
Fax: +46 40 680 07 69
mattias.svensson@energiforsk.se

Switzerland
Urs Baier
ZHAW Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften
Life Sciences and Facility Management
Campus Grüental, Postfach
CH-8820 Wädenswil
Switzerland
Tel: +41 58 934 57 14
urs.baier@zhaw.ch

The Netherlands
Mathieu Dumont
Netherlands Enterprise Agency
Croeselaan 15
3521 BJ Utrecht
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 88 602 27 90
Fax: +31 30 231 64 91
mathieu.dumont@RvO.nl

United Kingdom
Clare Lukehurst
52, Broadstairs Road
Broadstairs
Kent
CT10 2RJ
United Kingdom
Tel/Fax: +44 1843 861690
clare.lukehurst@green-ways.eclipse.co.uk

Alternate member:
Charles Banks
Professor of Environmental Biotechnology
Faculty of Engineering and the Environment
University of Southampton
Southampton, SO17 1BJ
United Kingdom
cjb@soton.ac.uk

Operating Agent
Matthew Clancy
Low Carbon Technologies
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland
Wilton Park House
Wilton Place
Dublin 2
Ireland
Tel: +353 1 808 2152
Fax: +353 1 808 2002
matthew.clancy@seai.ie